Club History

Past Presidents

Keith Citrine
Howard Feller
Gary Davis
Mike Detscher
Rachel Farrington
Howard Feller
Evelyn Cookson
Ketra Crosson
2000-2007: Dave Clements
2007-2010: Ron Levere
2010-2012: Barbara Stebbins
2012-2013: Bill Jose
2013-2014: Ken O’Brien
2014-2017: Dave Collins
2017-present: Steve Capriola

April 1988 Evening Express Article documenting the founding of the current incarnation of the club.