Club Administration

Mailing Address

Casco Bay Bicycle Club
PO Box 10523
Portland ME 04104

Board of Directors

Contact the full board:

President Dave Collins
Executive Vice-President Laura Smith-Petersen
Operations Vice-President Ken O’Brien
Treasurer Don George
Secretary Terri Stevens
Board Members (at large) Steve Capriola
Andrea Mullen

Other Contributors

Events Coordinator Patty Medina
Membership Coordinator Laura Smith-Petersen
Newsletter Editor Dave Collins
Communications Coordinator Andy Smith-Petersen

Club By-Laws

Casco Bay Bicycle Club By-Laws as amended to date October 2004